Who Reads My Virtually Visual Blog?

blog figures

During July this blog hit 40k individual readers this year who paid an average 1.99 visits to my site. Most of my traffic is from google so I’m assuming very few of them intended to end up here. I’ve posted less than 10 blogs this year but have around 90 on the site in total plus a few pages so it’s on average 400 readers per article with a very wide spread.

I decided to do a quick audit of where folks are from. I think it probably reflects the fact I’ve a lot of material on CAD and Cloud and countries where those industries and technologies are popular.

I’ve no idea if these are good figures for readership – my content is pretty niche. So I’d be interested to hear what others think!

But thank you for reading! xxx

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

